Organization and Leadership

Staff Parish Relations Committee

The Staff Parish Relations Committee

This committee builds a positive relationship between staff and congregation so that the congregation makes disciples of Jesus Christ for the transformation of the world

The committtee consists of six members who have agreed to serve a three year term. The pastor serves on this committee along with the current lay leader.


Responsibilities of the Committee


Committee Members

Wayne Mowry, Chair


Gail Berkheiser

Ed Dowell


Jolayne Flaherty

Wayne Mowry - Chair


Connie Zonick

Wade Fox


Pastor Pete Beevers (ex-officio)

Lay Leader/member: Curt Bryant